Report from the Chair


Today we post our ‘Report from the Chair 2014’.

Click here to have a look at what we achieved last year in summary.

Following our AGM on the 15th June 2105 the following Directors have been elected:

Philip Wark, Director and Chair,
Sarah Keer-Keer, Director and Treasurer,
Fiona Maher, Director and
Jane Milne, Director.



Events for this year will be available to view on this website from the End of August 2015.


Author: Juliet Ridgway-Tait

Share This Post On